2010: Mike Nichols

On June 26, the AFI Life Achievement Award tribute to Mike Nichols will premiere on TV Land at 9 p.m. ET/PT. Artists honoring Nichols include Warren Beatty, Annette Bening, Candice Bergen, Cher, Michael Douglas, Nora Ephron, Calista Flockhart, Harrison Ford, Tom Hanks, Buck Henry, Dustin Hoffman, Eric Idle, Tony Kushner, Shirley MacLaine, Elaine May, Julia Roberts, Neil Simon, Aaron Sorkin, Kevin Spacey, Meryl Steep, Emma Thompson, Sigourney Weaver and Robin Williams.

Become an AFI member today and receive the AFI Life Achievement Award DVD which features an additional 30 minutes of footage not seen on TV. This video is only available to AFI members.

AFI Membership